STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

UK Parliamentary Election Tewkesbury Constituency

- 1. A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The following people stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the Tewkesbury Constituency.

Candidate name	Address of candidate	nomination		nation	Names of subscribers to the nomination Proposers (+), Seconders (++)		Names of subscribers to the nomination Proposers (+), Seconders (++)	
ANIMASHAUN Damola	(address in the Chatham and Aylesford Constituency)	Labour Party	Shyamapant Raghu R R (+) Boyd Clive J Harrison Elizabeth M Phillips Rosemary Nicholls Chris	Ash Emma L (++) Lawson Margaret A Parrott Ian J Brixey Jack E Ash Teresa				
CODY Cate	(address in the Tewkesbury Constituency)	The Green Party	White Christopher J (+) Dimond-Brown Edmund M Sundarajoo Helena Fesel Katie J Whitehead Patricia	Bowman Hilarie J (++) Millett Jan A Williams Nicola M J Davies Jill DenDulk Helen J				
DAVIS Byron Clifford	(address in the Gloucester Constituency)	Reform UK	Bastin Brian D (+) Taylor Sophie H Ralph Martin N Mottram Vivien Evans Patricia M	Wall Zena E (++) Evans Gareth J Curwen Stephen Beddows Hazel M Taylor Patricia A				
EDGAR David Nigel	64 River Leys, Cheltenham, GL51 9SA	Christian Peoples Alliance	Gaston Leslie C (+) Morris Tudor Edgar Audrey M Donohoe Stephen A Hamilton Jacquelyn	Gaston Marianne E (++) Fowler Patricia V Boucker Carola R West Jane S Freestone Angela				
ROBERTSON Laurence Anthony	(address in the Tewkesbury Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Barriskell Andrew (+) Hancox Elaine A Gray David W Calder Charles S Williams Kathleen B	Peace Jessica R (++) Davidson Elizabeth C Thomson Ian S Smith Vernon D Lawson Sandra D	Tartaglia Sophie A R (+) Tartaglia Susan V Ryland Sharon E Holland Louise E Gilder Judith E	Rai Rojina (++) Ryland Martyn C Holland Richard A Cheshire Christopher A Rai Hiradhan	Hancock Rosemary E (+) Curry Ann P Robertson Anne M Meechan Donald A Probert Simon J	Davidson Alistair G (++) Kemp Mary Clarkson Christopher P Lawson Gary S Tartaglia Gordon J
THOMAS Cameron	24 Meadow Lane, Longford, Gloucestershire GL2 9FQ	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	Taylor Pamela E (+) Usmar Katherine A Goom John C Adkins Hedley M Smith Neil S	Merrick Philip D (++) Kimmins Brenda E Wilkes Peter E Giard Mark G Hadlington Judith				

3. If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Council Offices, Gloucester Road, Tewkesbury, GL20 5TT on 7 June 2024